Board of Education

Notices & Announcements

Board Members

Name Office Town Email Address
Cynthia Egan
Anne Fahey   Essex Fells
Jill Marcus North Caldwell
 Frank Perrotti   Roseland
Anthony Rubinich  Vice-President Fairfield
Deborah Sacco-Calderone
Jann Skelton   North Caldwell
Ray Stampone   Fairfield
Maryadele Wojtowicz  President North Caldwell



Contact Information:

Board of Education Office
65 West Greenbrook Road
North Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Telephone: (973) 228-1200
Fax: (973) 228-0559