• 2017-2018
    Faculty/Staff Contact List
     
     
    To report a student absent, please call the following:
    West Essex Regional Middle School: 973-228-1200, ext. 3332
    West Essex Regional High School: 973-228-1200, ext. 1235
     

     
    Please note that to access teacher webpages, homework pages and online textbook information, you will need to visit the school-specific page in the top left-hand drop menu, and then select "Staff."
    Last Name First Name Position Department Location Extension Email Address
    Ahearn Seton Teacher Special Services Middle School ext. 5801/5327 sahearn@westex.org
    Anzalone Maureen Teacher Special Services Middle School ext. 3324 mazalon@westex.org
    Arbadji Paula Teacher Science Middle School ext. 5729 parbadji@westex.org
    Aschoff Greg Teacher Mathematics High School ext. 5839 gaschoff@westex.org
    Atura John Teacher Fine & Performing Arts High School ext. 5793 jatura@westex.org
    Ayers Melissa Teacher Math High School ext. 5766 mayers@westex.org
    Baker Daniel Teacher Science HS dbaker@westex.org
    Barros Taciana Teacher Science High School ext. 5762 tbarros@westex.org
    Bartello Dana Teacher English/Reading Middle School ext. 5738 dbartell@westex.org
    Bauer Gabriella Teacher Special Education HS ext. 5714 gbauer@westex.org
    Bazzarelli Lucia Teacher World Languages High School ext. 5706 lbazzare@westex.org
    Bechtold Dina Teacher Special Services High School ext. 5708 dbechtol@westex.org
    Becker Marissa Teacher Science MS ext. 5822 mbecker@westex.org
    Benacquista Christopher Teacher Social Studies High School ext. 5701 cbenacqu@westex.org
    Berthelot Andrea Teacher Science High School aberthel@westex.org
    Blanchard Caroline Teacher Social Studies High School ext. 5828 cblancha@westex.org
    Bolger Ruth Teacher World Languages High School ext. 5700 rbolger@westex.org
    Boymann Lisa Teacher Arts HS lboymann@westex.org
    Bramhall Jennifer Teacher Special Services Middle School ext. 5780 jbramhal@westex.org
    Brecher Amy Psychologist Student Services MS ext. 5323 abrecher@westex.org
    Brophy Kelly Teacher World Languages High School ext. 5825 kbrophy@westex.org
    Burrows Scott Director of Technology Technology/Network Controls HS ext. 1257 sburrows@westex.org
    Callahan Marion Teacher Science High School mcallaha@westex.org
    Capen Kristen Teacher Mathematics High School ext. 5720 kcammara@westex.org
    Cappello Jarrod Teacher Special Services Middle School ext. 5829 jcappell@westex.org
    Carchietta Vincent Teacher Math HS ext. 5831 vcarchie@westex.org
    Careri Bethany Teacher Science High School ext. 5774 bcareri@westex.org
    Carollo Jaclyn Teacher Math HS ext. 5868 jcarollo@westex.org
    Carr Theresa LDT-C Special Services High School ext. 5224 tcarr@westex.org
    Carrozza Neil Teacher World Languages Middle School ext. 5773 ncarrozz@westex.org
    Casais Stacy Instructional Supervisor of English & Libraries Administration Both schools 1241/3367 scasais@westex.org
    Cavallo Toni-Anne Teacher Physical Education & Health High School ext. 5797 tcavallo@westex.org
    Celentano Megan Teacher Mathematics High School ext. 5787 mcelenta@westex.org
    Cherny Lauren Guidance Counselor Student Services HS ext. 1216 lcherny@westex.org
    Ciottariello Rachel Guidance Counselor Guidance HS ext. 1218 rciottar@westex.org
    Cirello Maria Teacher Special Services HS ext. 5844 mcirello@westex.org
    Colabelli Daniela Teacher Science High School ex. 5760 dcolabel@westex.org
    Collins Cathleen Teacher Business & Technology High School ext. 5702 ccollins@westex.org
    Collins Thomas Teacher English HS ext. 5853 tcollins@westex.org
    Comey Barbara Room 700 Secretarial Staff High School ext. 1205 bcomey@westex.org
    Copeland Deana Teacher English Middle School ext. 5795 dcopelan@westex.org
    Corcoran Shannon Teacher Science Middle School ext. 5748 scorcora@westex.org
    Cosse Jill Teacher Physical Education & Health High School ext. 3335/5713 jcosse@westex.org
    Crescibene Carly Counselor Guidance MS ext 3312 ccrescibene@westex.org
    Cullen Timothy Teacher Science High School tcullen@westex.org
    DaCosta Caroline Teacher World Languages Middle School ext. 5769 cdasosta@westex.org
    D'Alessandro Lynne Attendance Office Secretarial Staff High School ext. 1235 ldalessa@westex.org
    Danckwerth Lorna Teacher Mathematics High School ext 5857 ldanckwe@westex.org
    D'Angelo Melissa Teacher English MS ext. 5856 mdangelo@westex.org
    D'Anton Valerie Secretary Main Office MS ext 3303 vdanton@westex.org
    Decker Allison Teacher Social Studies Middle School ext. 5719 adecker@westex.org
    DiEdwardo Alyssa Teacher Mathematics MS ext. 5794 adiedwar@westex.org
    Diliberto Caesar Principal School Administration High School ext. 1200 cdiliber@westex.org
    D'Meo Denise Teacher Science High School ext. 5721 ddmeo@westex.org
    Dolce Jody Teacher Science High School ext. 5818 jdolce@westex.org
    Drago Laura Supervisor of Social Studies & World Languages School Administration High School ext. 1365 ldrago@westex.org
    Drobik Aleksandra Teacher Arts HS adrobik@westex.org
    DuCasse Stefanie Teacher Mathematics High School ext. 5867 sducasse@westex.org
    Dunphy Virginia Teacher English HS ext. 5709 vdunphy@westex.org
    Dyer Cristine Secretary Guidance HS ext 1213 cdyer@westex.org
    Dyer Lisa Main Office Secretarial Staff High School ext. 1204 ldyer@westex.org
    Emering Anthony Student Assistance Counselor/504 Coordinator Guidance & Student Services High School ext. 1255 aemering@westex.org
    Emering Janice Teacher Business & Technology High School ext. 5824/5362 jemering@westex.org
    Fabrizio Anthony Teacher Arts High School ext. 1295 afabrizi@westex.org
    Fardin Neil Teacher English/Reading High School ext. 5804 nfardin@westex.org
    Fernicola Amanda Teacher Social Studies HS ext. 5733 afernico@westex.org
    Ferrara Louis Teacher Social Studies MS ext. 5739 lferrara@westex.org
    Ferretti Michelle Teacher Special Services MS ext. 5846 mferrett@westex.org
    Feti Taulant Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds Maintenance High School ext. 1117 tfeti@westex.org
    Fink Wendy Teacher Science High School ext. 5725 wfink@westex.org
    Fitzke Eric Teacher Arts Middle School ext. 5812 efitzke@westex.org
    Florance Brett Teacher Science HS bflorance@westex.org
    Fourounjian Nicole Teacher Math Middle School nfouroun@westex.org
    Freda Jason Teacher Social Studies High School ext. 5728 jafreda@westex.org
    Fredo Louise Assistant to the Director of Curriculum Secretarial Staff Board Office ext. 3110 lfredo@westex.org
    Frisch Paula School Nurse Nursing Staff High School ext. 1240 pfrisch@westex.org
    Gadek Stacey Teacher Science HS sgadek@westex.org
    Galese Pat Secretary Guidance Middle School ext 3311 pgalese@westex.org
    Georgewitz Keri School Psychologist Special Services High School ext. 1225 kgeorgewitz@westex.org
    Giampapa Michelle Teacher PE/Health HS mgiampap@westex.org
    Glenn Timothy Teacher Social Studies High School ext. 5813 tglenn@westex.org
    Goudreau Marlene Guidance Counselor Guidance High School ext. 1215 mgoudrea@westex.org
    Graham Stephanie Teacher Special Services Middle School ext. 5817 sgraham@westex.org
    Gray Diane Teacher English/Reading High School ext. 5837 dgray@westex.org
    Gupta Ryan Director of Curriculum and Instruction School Administration Board Office ext. 3105 rgupta@westex.org
    Hagel Deana Teacher English Middle School dhagel@westex.org
    Hermosilla Chris Teacher English High School ext. 5715 chermosi@westex.org
    Hoebee Juliann Assistant Principal School Administration High School ext. 1201 jhoebee@westex.org
    Hulse Lisa Ann Director of Guidance and Student Services Guidance HS ext. 1220 lhulse@westex.org
    Humes Bill Teacher Science High School ext. 5771 whumes@westex.org
    Illiano Scott Teacher Special Services High School ext. 5810 silliano@westex.org
    Jameson Marjorie Teacher Fine & Performing Arts High School ext. 1192 mjameson@westex.org
    Jing Bonnie Teacher English/Reading High School ext. 5815 bjing@westex.org
    Johnson Eric Teacher Science High School ext. 5743 ejohnson@westex.org
    Johnson Michael Network Administrator Technology HS ext 1282 mjohnson@westex.org
    Jozefczyk Caitlin Teacher Social Studies High School cjozefcz@westex.org
    Kenny Thomas Teacher English/Reading MS tkenny@westex.org
    Kida Melissa Business Administrator Business Office Board of Education Office ext. 3108 mcoco@westex.org
    Kim Linda Teacher Arts HS klinda@westex.org
    Klein Heidi Teacher World Language MS Hklein@westex.org