Board of Education

Notices & Announcements


Board Members

Name Office Town Email Address
Cynthia Egan
Fairfield cegan@westex.org
Anne Fahey   Essex Fells afahey@westex.org
Jill Marcus North Caldwell jmarcus@westex.org
 Frank Perrotti   Roseland fperrotti@westex.org
Anthony Rubinich  Vice-President Fairfield ajrubini@westex.org
Deborah Sacco-Calderone
Roseland dsacco@westex.org
Jann Skelton   North Caldwell jskelton@westex.org
Ray Stampone   Fairfield rstampone@westex.org
Maryadele Wojtowicz  President North Caldwell mwojtowi@westex.org

 


 

Contact Information:

Board of Education Office
65 West Greenbrook Road
North Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Telephone: (973) 228-1200
Fax: (973) 228-0559