Board of Education

Notices & Announcements

  • Please note that the 2019 board meeting calendar has been approved. To view when upcoming board meetings will be held, please click here.


Board Members

Name Office Town Email Address
Judith Amorim Dias   North Caldwell jdias@westex.org
Cynthia Egan President Fairfield cegan@westex.org
Anne Fahey   Essex Fells afahey@westex.org
Anthony Prinzo  Vice-President North Caldwell aprinzo@westex.org
Anthony Rubinich   Fairfield ajrubini@westex.org
Deborah Sacco-Calderone
Roseland dsacco@westex.org
Dawn Smith   Roseland dsmith@westex.org
Ray Stampone   Fairfield rstampone@westex.org
Maryadele Wojtowicz   North Caldwell mwojtowi@westex.org

 


 

Contact Information:

Board of Education Office
65 West Greenbrook Road
North Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Telephone: (973) 228-1200
Fax: (973) 228-0559