Board of Education

Notices & Announcements

Board Members

Name Office Town Email Address
Bethany Buccino
Essex Fells [email protected]
Cynthia Egan   Fairfield [email protected]
Jill Marcus North Caldwell [email protected]
 Frank Perrotti   Roseland [email protected]
Anthony Rubinich
Fairfield [email protected]
Deborah Sacco-Calderone President Roseland [email protected]
Jann Skelton   North Caldwell j[email protected]
Ray Stampone   Fairfield [email protected]
Maryadele Wojtowicz  Vice-President North Caldwell [email protected]



Contact Information:

Board of Education Office
65 West Greenbrook Road
North Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Telephone: (973) 228-1200
Fax: (973) 228-0559