• Health and Physical Education Staff

                                                                                                        

    Grade School Teacher Name Email

      Level

          

    7        WE MS   Anthony Lambo  alambo@westex.org

            

      7 WE MS Michelle Riker      mriker@westex.org

       

          8               WE MS               Greg Ruggiero   gruggier@westex.org

              

            8              WE MS        Donna Sciacchitano     dsciacch@westex.org

                  

    9, 12          WE HS         Jill Cosse                     jcosse@westex.org

                   

           9, 12            WE HS           Toni Anne Cavallo        tcavallo@westex.org

                   

    11, 12           WE HS             Heather Hemmer     hhemmer@westex.org
     
     
    11, 12           WE HS Michelle Giampapa mgiampap@westex.org
     

               

              11              WE HS             Bettina Plesnitzer    bplesnit@westex.org

              

          10, 11          WE HS              Ryan Logan        rlogan@westex.org

            

            9, 10           WE HS             Michael Lluaget    mllauget@westex.org

              

          10, 11          WE HS           Dominic Linsalato    dlinsala@westex.org

         

    9, 11 ,12       WE HS            Michael Markey      mmarkey@westex.org