• Fine, Performing, and Practical Arts Team
     
    Please note that to access teacher webpages, homework pages and assignments, you will need to visit the school-specific page in the top left-hand drop menu, and then select "Teacher Websites."



     Name Position Telephone Email Address
     District Lisa Swanick Supervisor ext. 248 lswanick@westex.org
         
     High School John Atura Teacher, Fine Arts ext. 793 jatura@westex.org
      Anthony Fabrizio Teacher, Performing Arts ext. 295 afabrizi@westex.org
      Marjorie Jameson Teacher, Fine Arts ext. 192 mjameson@westex.org
      Donna Mateyka Teacher, Performing Arts ext. 743 dmateyka@westex.org
      Caren Maw Teacher, Practical Arts ext. 783 cmaw@westex.org
      Lee Oberg Teacher, Practical Arts ext. 239 loberg@westex.org
      Amanda Procaccino Teacher, Fine Arts ext. 807 aprocacc@westex.org
      Pamela Rizzi Teacher, Fine Arts ext.765 prizzi@westex.org
      Tim Shea Teacher, Practical Arts ext. 765 tshea@westex.org
      Alexander Soares Teacher, Performing Arts ext. 354asoares@westex.org
      

     
         
     Middle School Eric Fitzke Teacher, Performing Arts ext. 351 efitzke@westex.org
      Erica Lescota Teacher, Fine Arts ext. 749 elescota@westex.org
      Christa Rizzo Teacher, Performing Arts ext. 355 crizzo@westex.org
      Alexander Soares Teacher, Performing Arts ext. 354 asoares@westex.org