• Fine, Performing, and Practical Arts Team

    Please note that to access teacher webpages, homework pages and assignments, you will need to visit the school-specific page in the top left-hand drop menu, and then select "Teacher Websites."



     

    Name

    Position

    Telephone

    Email Address

    District

    Lisa Swanick

    Supervisor

    ext. 1248

    lswanick@westex.org

    High School

    John Atura

    Teacher, Fine Arts

    ext. 5793

    jatura@westex.org

     

    Lisa Boymann

    Teacher, Practical Arts

    ext. 5606

    lboymann@westex.org

     

    Aleksandra Drobik

    Teacher, Fine Arts

    ext. 5603

    adrobik@westex.org

     

    Anthony Fabrizio

    Teacher, Performing Arts

    ext. 1295

    afabrizi@westex.org

     

    Marjorie Jameson

    Teacher, Fine Arts

    ext. 5192

    mjameson@westex.org

     

    Linda Kim

    Teacher, Fine Arts

    ext. 5607

    lkim@westex.org

     

    Donna Mateyka

    Teacher, Performing Arts

    ext. 5833

    dmateyka@westex.org

     

    Caren Maw

    Teacher, Practical Arts

    ext. 5783

    cmaw@westex.org

     

    Lee Oberg

    Teacher, Practical Arts

    ext. 5731

    loberg@westex.org

     

    Amanda Procaccino

    Teacher, Fine Arts

    ext. 5807

    aprocacc@westex.org

     

    Pamela Rizzi

    Teacher, Fine Arts

    ext. 5765

    prizzi@westex.org

     

    Tim Shea

    Teacher, Practical Arts

    ext. 5821

    tshea@westex.org

     

    Alex Soares

    Teacher, Performing Arts

    ext. 5354

    asoares@westex.org

    Middle School

    Eric Fitzke

    Teacher, Performing Arts

    ext. 5812

    efitzke@westex.org

     

    Erica Lescota

    Teacher, Fine Arts

    ext. 5867

    elescota@westex.org

     

    Christa Rizzo

    Teacher, Performing Arts

    ext. 5841

    crizzo@westex.org

     

    Alex Soares

    Teacher, Performing Arts

    ext. 5354

    asoares@westex.org