In addition to the Director of Special Services, and the office staff, there are many professionals, special education teachers and instructional aides that provide services to children. Those individuals include learning disability teacher-consultants, school psychologists, school social workers, and speech therapists.
 

Name

Position

Telephone

Email Address

Administration

Tania Symmons

Director of Special Services

ext. 228

tsymmons@westex.org

 

Diane Levine

Administrative Asst (HS)

ext. 221

dlevine@westex.org

 

Linda Ruckert

Administrative Asst (MS)

ext. 321

lruckert@westex.org

 

 

 

 

 

Child Study Team

Maureen Anzalone

LDT-C (MS)

ext. 324

manzalon@westex.org

 

Amy Brecher

School Psychologist (MS)

ext. 323

abrecher@westex.org

 

Theresa Carr

LDT-C (HS)

ext. 224

tcarr@westex.org

 

Keri Georgewitz   

School Psychologist (HS)

 ext. 225

kgeorgewitz@westex.org

 

Dana Muth   

School Psychologist (HS)

ext. 223

dmuth@westex.org

 

Lenore White

Social Worker (MS-HS)

ext. 278

lwhite@westex.org

 

Olga Weinberger

Speech Therapist (MS-HS)

 

oweinber@westex.org

 

 

 

 

 

HS Teachers

Gabriela Bauer

Teacher

ext. 714

gbauer@westex.org

 

Dina Bechtold

Teacher

ext. 708

dbechtol@westex.org

 

Maria Cirello

Teacher

ext. 844

mcirello@westex.org

 

Scott Illiano

Teacher

ext. 810

silliano@westex.org

 

Cyndy McDonough

Teacher

ext. 782

cmcdonou@westex.org

 

Pat McGlynn

Teacher

ext. 852

pmcglynn@westex.org

 

Robyn Paglia

Teacher

ext. 742

rpaglia@westex.org

 

Lisa Rubell

Teacher

ext. 716

lrubell@westex.org

   

Michael Puccio

Teacher

ext. 752

mpuccio@westex.org

 

Sarah Schiffelbein

Teacher


sschiffelbein@westex.org 

 

Amber Tobia       

Teacher 

 

atobia@westex.org

 

Timothy Walsh       

Teacher 

ext. 727 

twalsh@westex.org

 

 

 

 

 

MS Teachers

Seton Ahearn

Teacher

ext. 801/327

sahearn@westex.org

 

Lisa Albertini    

Teacher

 

lalbertini@westex.org

 

Jarrod Cappello

Teacher

ext. 829

jcappell@westex.org

 

Zlata Danese

Teacher

ext. 845

zdanese@westex.org

 

Michelle Ferretti

Teacher

est. 846

mferrett@westex.org

 

Stephanie Graham

Teacher

ext. 817

sgraham@westex.org

 

Jennifer L. Bramhall

Teacher

ext. 780

jbramhal@westex.org

 

Michelle Raiken

Teacher

ext. 759

mraiken@westex.org

 

Katelyn Shaw

Teacher

ext. 714

kashaw@westex.org

 

Janice Tufaro    

 Teacher 

ext. 816 

jtufaro@westex.org

 

 

 

 

 

HS Aides

Catherine Abendschoen

Aide

 

cabendsc@westex.org

 

Janine Buonomo

Aide

 

jbuonomo@westex.org

 

Gina Cafone

Aide

 

gcafone@westex.org

 

Anthony Ferrante 

Aide

 

aferrant@westex.org

 

Marsha Hoxholli

Aide

 

mhoxholl@westex.org

 

Albert Longden

Aide

 

alongden@westex.org

 

Samantha Minnella

Aide

 

sminnell@westex.org

 

Krysta Mirsik 

Aide 

 kmirsik@westex.org

 

Maguerite Nienburg

Aide

 

mnienbur@westex.org

 

Matthew Rosa

Aide

 

mrosa@westex.org

 

Saimir Shehaj         

Aide 

 sshehaj@westex.org
 

Alexandria Tamburo 

Aide 

 atamburo@westex.org

 

Karen Zaretsky

Aide

 

kzaretsk@westex.org

 

 

 

 

 

MS Aides

Gerard Benanti

Aide 

 

gbenanti@westex.org 
 

Stephanie Finnetti      

Aide 

 sfinetti@westex.org


Jayne Korzen

Aide

 

jkorzen@westex.org

 

Mary Longden

Aide

 

mlongden@westex.org

 

Michelle McOwen

Aide

 

mborker@westex.org

 

Laura Mirsik    

Aide  

 lmirsik@westex.org

 

Antonio Montouri 

Aide

 

amontour@westex.org

 

Rosemary Polzella

Aide

 

ropolzel@westex.org

 

Carmen Szpilla

Aide

 

cszpilla@westex.org

 

Maria Tuck 

Aide 

 mtuck@westex.org

 




CLOSE