Board of Education


Notices & Announcements

  • Please note that the 2015 board meeting calendar has been approved. To view when upcoming board meetings will be held, please click here.


Board Members

NameOfficeTownEmail Address
Kristin Bachmann
Fairfield

kbachman@westex.org

Judith Amorim Dias North Caldwelljdias@westex.org
Argiro Doolen
North Caldwelladoolen@westex.org
Cynthia Egan Fairfieldcegan@westex.org
Anne Fahey
Essex Fellsafahey@westex.org
Anthony Rubinich Vice PresidentFairfield ajrubini@westex.org
Deborah Sacco-Calderone
Roselanddsacco@westex.org
Dawn Smith
Roselanddsmith@westex.org
Maryadele WojtowiczPresidentNorth Caldwellmwojtowi@westex.org


 
Contact Information:
 
Board of Education Office
West Greenbrook Road
North Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Telephone: (973) 228-1200
Fax: (973) 228-0559