West Essex PTO

Grad Cap  
Welcome 
Project graduation committees from 2016-2019 will be meeting after the general PTO meeting.  Any parent interested in being on the 2019 project graduation committee should attend to sign up or cal Gina Zaccaria 973-449-5103, if you can't make it.   

Who We Are

Officers for the 2015-2016 year

PresidentEssex FellsAlayne Geller(973) 364-9815     ageller@lowenstein.com
PresidentFairfield
Cristina Demirdjian &
Darlene Gesell
(201) 704-3886 
(973)228-5154  
vncgg@comcast.net
geselld@verizon.net 
President North Caldwell Mary Collito(973) 650-0490 officemary@rainbowchildcarecenter.com 
PresidentRoselandJane Raso-Salmon
(973) 228-4758
(201) 247-9420
jrasosalmon@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Smith(973) 479-0915 pwaosmith@verizon.net
Treasurer                      Jenifer Petrocca(848) 228-9259jpetrocca@optonline.net

Contact Information

DirectoriesBari Schmulewitz Bari14@optonline.net(908) 364-9643
MembershipCristina Demirdjianvncgg@comcast.net(973) 228-5154
Project Graduation Class of 2016Bon DeLuca
 
B2deluca@verizon.net

 

(973) 575-7848 

Project Graduation Class of 2017  

Samita Lepre
Cindy Thies 
Slepre99@gmail.com
thiesp159@aol.com 

(908)400-9797

(973)403-7585 
    

Project Graduation Class of 2018

Bari Schmulewitz

bari14@optonline.net

(201) 294-8558

Project Graduation Class of 2019Gina Zaccaria   Harmonywithinllc@aol.com(973) 449-5103
 
2015-2016 PTO MEETING DATES:
 
 Our first meeting is scheduled for October 14th. Our meeting dates are as follows:
                                                                          October 14,
                                                                          November 9,  
                                                                          January 13,
                                                                          February 8,
                                                                          March 9,
                                                                          (Project Graduation), May 9.
                                                                           All meeting are held in the High School Cafeteria at 7:30 pm
 
If you haven't paid your PTO dues, please click  here to fill out the membership form and mail to Cristina Demirdjian at 15 Stag Trail, Fairfield, NJ 07004.