2013-2014
Faculty/Staff Contact List
 
 
To report a student absent, please call the following:
West Essex Regional Middle School: 973-228-1200, ext. 332
West Essex Regional High School: 973-228-1200, ext. 235
 

 

Please note that to access teacher webpages, homework pages and online textbook information, you will need to visit the school-specific page in the top left-hand drop menu, and then select "Staff."

  • 1.
    • Ahearn
    • Seton
    • Teacher
    • Special Services
    • Middle School
    • ext. 801/327
    • sahearn@westex.org
  • 2.
    • Arbadji
    • Paula
    • Teacher
    • Science
    • Middle School
    • ext. 729
    • parbadji@westex.org
  • 3.
    • Aschoff
    • Greg
    • Teacher
    • Mathematics
    • High School
    • ext. 839
    • gaschoff@westex.org
  • 4.
    • Atura
    • John
    • Teacher
    • Fine & Performing Arts
    • High School
    • ext. 793
    • jatura@westex.org
  • 5.
    • Barbone
    • Anna
    • Teacher
    • World Languages
    • Middle School
    • ext. 704
    • abarbaone@westex.org
  • 6.
    • Barros
    • Taciana
    • Teacher
    • Science
    • High School
    • ext. 762
    • tbarros@westex.org
  • 7.
    • Bartello
    • Dana
    • Teacher
    • English/Reading
    • Middle School
    • ext. 738
    • dbartell@westex.org
  • 8.
    • Bauer
    • Gabriella
    • Teacher
    • Special Education
    • HS
    • 714
    • gbauer@westex.org
  • 9.
    • Bazzarelli
    • Lucia
    • Teacher
    • World Languages
    • High School
    • ext. 706
    • lbazzare@westex.org
  • 10.
    • Bechtold
    • Dina
    • Teacher
    • Special Services
    • High School
    • ext. 708
    • dbechtol@westex.org
  • 11.
    • Benacquista
    • Christopher
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies
    • High School
    • ext. 701
    • cbenacqu@westex.org
  • 12.
    • Berthelot
    • Andrea
    • Teacher
    • Science
    • High School
    • aberthel@westex.org
  • 13.
    • Bettini
    • Richard
    • Teacher
    • Practical Arts
    • High School
    • ext. 821
    • rbettini@westex.org
  • 14.
    • Blanchard
    • Caroline
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies
    • High School
    • 828
    • cblancha@westex.org
  • 15.
    • Bolger
    • Ruth
    • Teacher
    • World Languages
    • High School
    • ext. 700
    • rbolger@westex.org
  • 16.
    • Brecher
    • Amy
    • Psychologist
    • Student Services
    • MS
    • 323
    • abrecher@westex.org
  • 17.
    • Brophy
    • Kelly
    • Teacher
    • World Languages
    • High School
    • ext. 825
    • kbrophy@westex.org
  • 18.
    • Bruffy
    • Wendy
    • Teacher
    • Science
    • High School
    • 802
    • wbruffy@westex.org
  • 19.
    • Bruno
    • Donna
    • Secretary
    • MS Guidance Office
    • Middle School
    • 311
    • dbruno@westex.org
  • 20.
    • Butler
    • Catarina
    • Special Education
    • Special Services
    • MS
    • cbutler@westex.org
  • 21.
    • Callahan
    • Marion
    • Teacher
    • Science
    • High School
    • mcallaha@westex.org
  • 22.
    • Cammarano
    • Kristen
    • Teacher
    • Mathematics
    • High School
    • ext. 720
    • kcammara@westex.org
  • 23.
    • Cappello
    • Jarrod
    • Teacher
    • Special Services
    • Middle School
    • ext. 829
    • jcappell@westex.org
  • 24.
    • Caputo
    • Ruth
    • Teacher
    • Special Services
    • Middle School
    • ext. 816
    • rcaputo@westex.org
  • 25.
    • Carchietta
    • Vincent
    • Teacher
    • Math
    • HS
    • vcarchie@westex.org
Next