2015-2016
Faculty/Staff Contact List
 
 
To report a student absent, please call the following:
West Essex Regional Middle School: 973-228-1200, ext. 332
West Essex Regional High School: 973-228-1200, ext. 235
 

 
Please note that to access teacher webpages, homework pages and online textbook information, you will need to visit the school-specific page in the top left-hand drop menu, and then select "Staff."
Last Name First Name Position Department Location Extension Email Address
Ahearn Seton Teacher Special Services Middle School ext. 801/327 sahearn@westex.org
Anzalone Maureen Teacher Special Services Middle School 324 mazalon@westex.org
Arbadji Paula Teacher Science Middle School ext. 729 parbadji@westex.org
Aschoff Greg Teacher Mathematics High School ext. 839 gaschoff@westex.org
Atura John Teacher Fine & Performing Arts High School ext. 793 jatura@westex.org
Ayers Melissa Teacher Math High School 766 mayers@westex.org
Barros Taciana Teacher Science High School ext. 762 tbarros@westex.org
Bartello Dana Teacher English/Reading Middle School ext. 738 dbartell@westex.org
Bauer Gabriella Teacher Special Education HS 714 gbauer@westex.org
Bazzarelli Lucia Teacher World Languages High School ext. 706 lbazzare@westex.org
Bechtold Dina Teacher Special Services High School ext. 708 dbechtol@westex.org
Becker Marissa Teacher Science MS 822 mbecker@westex.org
Benacquista Christopher Teacher Social Studies High School ext. 701 cbenacqu@westex.org
Berthelot Andrea Teacher Science High School aberthel@westex.org
Blanchard Caroline Teacher Social Studies High School 828 cblancha@westex.org
Bolger Ruth Teacher World Languages High School ext. 700 rbolger@westex.org
Bramhall Jennifer Teacher Special Services Middle School 780 jbramhal@westex.org
Brecher Amy Psychologist Student Services MS 323 abrecher@westex.org
Brophy Kelly Teacher World Languages High School ext. 825 kbrophy@westex.org
Bruffy Wendy Teacher Science High School 802 wbruffy@westex.org
Bruno Donna Secretary MS Guidance Office Middle School 311 dbruno@westex.org
Butler Catarina Special Education Special Services MS 848 cbutler@westex.org
Callahan Marion Teacher Science High School mcallaha@westex.org
Capen Kristen Teacher Mathematics High School ext. 720 kcammara@westex.org
Cappello Jarrod Teacher Special Services Middle School ext. 829 jcappell@westex.org
Next



CLOSE