SPORTS
 
 FALL SPORTS REGISTRATION
 
 MIDDLE SCHOOL FALL 2014
SPORTS START DATES 
 
Field Hockey
August 20, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
(Report to Middle School Auditorium)
 
August 21, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am 
 (Report to Middle School Auditorium)
 
 
Girls' Soccer 
 August 25, 2014
8:00 am - 10:00 am
 
August 26, 2014
7:45 am - 10:00 am
 
August 27, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
August 28, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
August 29, 2014 
NO PRACTICE 
 
Boys' Soccer 
 August 26, 2014
7:45 am - 12:00 pm
 
August 27, 2014
8:00 am - 10:00 am
 
August 28, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 pm - TIME CHANGE
 
August 29, 2014 
NO PRACTICE 
  
 
 
HIGH SCHOOL FALL 2014
SPORTS START DATES 
 
Boys' Soccer - August 11, 2014
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm 
Head Coach - Rob Grosso: rgrosso@westex.org
 
Girls' Soccer - August 11, 2014
 7:00 am - 9:30 am
Head Coach - Toni-Anne Cavallo - tcavallo@westex.org
 
Field Hockey - August 11, 2014
Head Coach - Jill Cosse - jcosse@westex.org
 
Football - August 11, 2014
7:45 am - Team Meeting - Football Locker Room - Grades 10-12
8:00 am - Team Meeting - Football Locker Room - GRADE 9 ONLY
Head Coach - Chris Benacquista - cbenacqu@westex.org
 
Cheerleading - August 11, 2014
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 
Head Coach - Michele Riker - mriker@westex.org  
 
Girls' Tennis - August 16, 2014
 9:00 am - 12:00 pm 
Head Coach - Barbara Bruchac - bbruchac@westex.org  
 
Girls' Volleyball - August 18, 2014
Andrea Mondadori - amondado@westex.org
 
Boys'/Girls' Cross Country - August 18, 2014
Head Coach - Leon Samuels - lsamuels@westex.org  
 
 
For more information, please contact the head coaches directly.
 
 
 
  
 MIDDLE SCHOOL FALL 2014
SPORTS
START DATES
 
Field Hockey - August 20, 2014
Coaches
Jarrod Cappello - jcappell@westex.org
Bettina Mianulli - bmianull@westex.org
Erica Klein - eklein@westex.org
 
Boys' Soccer - August 26, 2014
Coach
Jim Quinless - jquinles@westex.org
 
Girls' Soccer - August 25, 2014
 Coaches
 Deana Hagel - dhagel@westex.org
Carissa Franzi - cfranzi@westex.org
 
 
 For more information, please contact the coaches directly.
 
 
 
 
 
 Strength Training
 
2014 - 2015
 
All students utilizing the weight room at the high school
for strength training must register for Strength Training, through the 
Athletic Registration Link.  Also medical clearance will be required through
submission of an updated Preparticipation Physical Evaluation and
Healthy History Update Questionnaire. 
The activity fee form and payment may be submitted to
the athletic office
ATHLETIC REGISTRATION
http://www.westex.org/Page/3412
 
 
Please note: if your child is in season for a sport, they do not need to register
for strength training during that season.