Last Name First Name Position Telephone Email Address Website
Longo Barbara Superintendent of Schools 973-228-1200, ext. 100 blongo@westex.org http://www.westex.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=39
Hinman Pamela Business Administrator / Board Secretary 973-228-1200, ext. 108 phinman@westex.org
Popat Vee Middle School Principal 973-228-1200, ext. 300 vpopat@westex.org http://www.westex.org/Page/4762
Gupta Ryan Director of Curriculum and Instruction 973-228-1200, ext. 366 rgupta@westex.org http://www.westex.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=36
Hoebee Juliann High School Assistant Principal 973-228-1200, ext. 200 jhoebee@westex.org
Diliberto Caesar High School Principal 973-228-1200, ext. 200 cdiliber@westex.org
Tamburri Lisa Middle School Assistant Principal 973-228-1200, ext. 331 ltamburr@westex.org
Symmons Tania Director of Special Services 973-228-1200, ext. 228 tsymmons@westex.org http://www.westex.org/Page/2743
Casais Stacy Instructional Supervisor of English, Reading and Library 973-228-1200, ext. 367 scasais@westex.org http://www.westex.org/Page/6564
Longo Dana Instructional Supervisor of Mathematics & Business 973-228-1200, ext. 369 dlongo@westex.org http://www.westex.org/Page/35
Drago Laura Instructional Supervisor of Social Studies & World Languages 973-228-1200, ext. 365 ldrago@westex.org http://www.westex.org/site/Default.aspx?PageID=34
Minnella Anthony Director of Athletics, Health and Physical Education 973-228-1200, ext. 263 aminnell@westex.org http://www.westex.org/Page/32
Ricafort Elizabeth Instructional Supervisor of Science & Environmental Safety 973-228-1200 ext. 366 ericafor@westex.org http://www.westex.org/Page/2744
Swanick Lisa Supervisor of Fine, Performing and Practical Arts 973-228-1200 ext. 248 lswanick@westex.org http://www.westex.org/Page/5957
Young Charles Supervisor of Technology 973-228-1200, ext. 203 cyoung@westex.org http://www.westex.org/Page/5958
Cieremans Barbara Supervisor of Guidance and Student Services 973-228-1200, ext. 220 bciereman@westex.org
Macioci Damion Assistant Principal High School 973-228-1200, ext. 230 dmacioci@westex.org